After the release of the his latest single “Weekend” with the visuals getting good reaction on major urban UK Video Platform GRM Daily, Jay Krimzz has finally released his first Official body of work with the E.P L.A.T.E Crush. After releasing songs like “Never Be Bae” and latest single “My Shit” which embodies the aspect of “grindin” and “goin hard” for what you want which are up-tempo and more heavy hitting tracks, L.A.T.E Crush brings another wave of music from Jay Krimzz. Along with Br3nz who is also on the Aces Music Group roster, they come together to create a smooth yet punchy body of work that on listening to, will understand why it was released during the month of romance. Br3nz brings along the irresistibly  catchy hooks ontop of the smooth afro type instrumentals which sets the tone for the tracks before Jay Krimzz brings the rapping and singing with his scintillating flows  which give the songs the punchy feel it needs giving it all the components of a hit. There is only more to come from Jay Krimzz in 2018!

L.A.T.E Crush Tracklist

  1. Want You
  2. Too Much
  3. Fallin
  4. Regardless, Br3nz
  5. Used 2, Jay Krimzz
  6. Henney
  7. Weekend, Jay Krimzz
  8. Rotate

Follow Both Rising Acts on Social media Below:

Br3nz Socials

Jay Krimzz Socials


[vimuse id=”205″]