Socio is a Finnish based Cameroonian rapper  who has been doing music  since 2014. The rapper who officially got his career rolling with his single Even if,   Just released his debut album titled  Dream Chaser Getting Started .  Dream Chaser Getting Started was Produced by fugitivo music, Inix in spain/Barcelona and Vitoria Gasteiz. THe  11 track album is now available on youtube and on itunes & spotify. Peep the tracklist below Listen, purchase and  share your thoughts.

Dream Chaser Getting Started  Track List

1. Dreams And Nightmare
2. Fly For Perfection
3. Alright
4. Pound Cake
5. Stand Up
6. A no d Fear
7. Even If
8. Fuck The Haters
9. No Hope
10. They Turn Their Back
11. I Got Enemies

Purchase itunes  : Click here

spotify: Click here