Cameroonian rapper Liinx releases the tracklist of his debut Ep titled the #TheJourneyEP . The tracklist is star studded with  producer credits from  Softouch Edi Ledrae Slimbeatz and home based artists such as Mister Elad , Krotal Tzy Panchak Ewube & Mic Monsta  #MudhouseEnt  is in the buildng, we can’t wait for this to drop, #Waitforit