Cameroonian super star NUMERICA signed to ARISE ENTERTAINMENT just released his 21 track debut album titled ADRENALINE for preorder on itunes. The album features artists like Daphne, Mimie, Yann Dollar, Ariel Sheney, Mason & Skinny Fabolous , Magasco, KO-C , Mr. Leo, Blanche Bailly, Tzy Panchak.  While producers such as  DJ KRISS , PHILLBILLBEATZ, SLIMBEATZ & BEATBALLER aka Bollar Tebo , YAN DOLLA & Dj EnvY contributed a huge deal to most of the tracks on the album.

Buy yours now.