Neville Sone, who goes by the stage name Vreezy Ville is an award winning artist who was born in Kumba a city in the Southwest region of Cameroon. He moved to the United States in the year 2010 where by 2012 he officially launched a career in music when he released his first music video for his hit song titled Cameroon Azonto. Since then Vreezy Ville has been very consistent with releasing Singles  such as Jakiri ft Arre, All I Want ft Mr Leo Olopyto.

KING OF DIASPORA is his newest album by artiste VREEZY VILLE released under SANKPATA  Music group, made up of 11 tracks featuring artists sućh as Arre, G Medz, Yago, Apoco, Askia, Mr Leo, Fally Ipupa, Blaise B. Enjoy , download and leave  a comment behind.